Rachel B

Hello! My name is Rachel and I recently graduated from McGill University with a degree in Middle...

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Rachel and I recently graduated from McGill University with a degree in Middle Eastern Studies and International Development. I presently have a part-time job but am looking to also find babysitting and nannying positions as I have eight years of experience babysitting and working with children via tutoring and coaching basketball and working with children has always been something I truly enjoy doing. I have worked with children ranging in ages from infants to elementary school aged (approximately ten) and therefore am very comfortable with planning activities for various ages and helping with things such as potty training and homework. I have also helped these families in areas outside of child care, including cleaning and other household chores, and driving the children to and from school and activities. Please feel free to contact me with any additional questions and I can happily provide references on request!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....mcgill.ca
Phone Number 514-746-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider