Hello my name is Rachel, and I am a mature, fun, out-going young lady who just recently graduated...


Nanny in Newmarket

Hello my name is Rachel, and I am a mature, fun, out-going young lady who just recently graduated with a diploma in Social Service Work. I aspire to work with children in the field, and have had friends gain employment from this site and really enjoy the experience. They encouraged me to join to gain more experience. My passion is working with children and love to spend as much time as I can with them. I am great with children, and look forward to hearing from you. Age Range: Newborn and up Duties: Diaper changes, bathing, dressing, preparing bottles, preparing meals. Light housekeeping, helping with homework, arts and crafts, sports, going to the park Experience: Babysitting including a child with both intellectual and physical disabilities (cleft palate and cleft lip). Sister just had a baby (now 10 months) watch her regularly including over nights. Completed a school placement for a year with Big Brothers Big Sisters. Experience with family and friend`s children of all age ranges.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider