Quinn R

Hello, my name is Quinn and I am a fun energetic experienced 20 year old female

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, my name is Quinn and I am a fun energetic experienced 20 year old female . I absolutely adore children and have been providing care to many different children since age 12 . As I have no children of my own I love taking care of others because I find it very rewarding and enjoyable. I hope to get to know you and your children in the near future :) I have worked with children of all ages 0-13 . I have had various types of positions such as nanny, babysitting and daycare. The jobs I have been expected to do in the past are, supervise and provide activities for the children under my care , daily routines such as meal prep, personal hygiene and wakeupbedtime routines. I have worked with up to 15 children under my single supervision.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-918-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider