Prai R

Hello, I am seeking P/T 9.30 a.m.-2.30 p.m Mon-Fri opportunity to utilizing my skills in service and...

Want To Connect With Prai?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, My name is Prai and I am seeking part-time during 9.30 a.m.- 2.30 p.m. Mon-Fri opportunity to utilizing my skills in service and health care industry as a part-time, leave out in L5N or Mississauga area. I am a friendly, trustworthy, organizational, detail oriented, flexibility, adaptability, strong interpersonal skills and ability to multi-task. WORK EXPERIENCE Babysitter and Housekeeper Macrh 2012 Prepare and serve nutritious foods according kids age Provide assistance to kids and parents as require Setting and cleaning kids safety zone Coordinate with parents in concerned situations Create activities and craft for kids and play with them as FUN LAUGH PLAY Provide routine housekeeping such as vacuuming, sweeping, dry / wet mopping, bed making which are required to maintain a safe and comfortable environment Wash, dry and fold laundry Food Service Worker, Scarlett House Catering, Mississauga March 2008- Dec.2012 Provided excellent customer service, built up customers loyalty and increase sale Coordinated with suppliers, staffs and customers Prepared a variety of foods according to customers\' orders and serve customers Managed onsite inventory for foods, equipment supplies and beverages Prepared and delivery foods to the meeting room for catering orders Packed foods, and store them in refrigerators, freezers, cupboards and storage areas Performed daily cash transactions via cash register and maintaining accurate balance Cleaned work area, kitchen equipment and utensils Dietary Aide (P/T), Specialty Care, Mississauga February - July 2011 Maintained work areas in a safe and sanitary Prepared and serve foods according to senior residents condition and nutrition Provided assistance to senior residents and co-workers as required Setting and cleaning dining areas Checked temperatures of refrigerators, freezers, hot and cold foods Cleaned and sanitize kitchen equipments, utensils and working area Coordinated with relevant functions as personal support workers, nurses and visitors EDUCATION Food Service Worker Diploma October 2010- June 2011 Thompson Career College, Mississauga Workplace Hazardous Material Information System (WHMIS), Plusline April 2, 2011 Infection Prevention and Control for Health Care Providers, Plusline April 2, 2011 Food Handling Certification, Region of Peel, Mississauga March 2, 2011 Standard First Aid CPR/AED Level C, Canadian Red Cross First Aid March 6, 2011 I have been a babysitter since I was 15 years old. I look after my nephews when their parent went to work. I am now have 2 years old son and I take care him myself as stay at home mom and I also be a babysitter my friends kids age 3 months -12 years old time to time. My duties are making them a nutritious meal and snack, feeding, cleaning, taking them do activities outside the house and create activities inside home, provide safety and enjoy environment for kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 647-542-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5N...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider