Phannapa M

Hello, My name is Phannapa or Somp from Bangkok, Thailand



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Phannapa or Somp from Bangkok, Thailand. I'm looking for a Live-in caregiver position and believe that my 5 years childcare experience and CPR and First Aid knowledge would make me a right nanny for your family. I have an experience with the infant, toddles, preschool and older kids when I was an Aupair in the US. So, I'm very comfortable to care your children. I can help you for the housekeeping and meal preparation. Furthermore, I can do supervision with homework and manage the educational acitivities for them. Currently, I am a Kindergarten Teacher Assistant at The American School of Bangkok in Thailand, so I would love you to sponsor me under Live-in Caregiver Program. I am looking for a long term job for 2-3 years. I am a flexible person and I will do the best to care for your children. In addition, Im honest, active, hard working, friendly, patient, open-minded, joyful, caring, flexible and responsible person. Furthermore, I like to make things neat and clean. If you are interested, please contact me at "" then I can send you my profile for your consideration. Pls. don't hesitate to contact my previous families in the US if you have any questions or concern about my qualifications. Thank you for the opportunity to know your family and looking forward to hearing from you soon. Warm regards, Phannapa/Somp Work Experience: Teacher Assistant: The American School of Bangkok February 2011 Present Assist Lead Teachers in supervising children in the classroom activities, meals, etc as needed. Assist in teaching lesson plans, instructions, and directions of the Lead Teacher and Program Director. Handle small groups of children while creating a fun and educational atmosphere in the classroom. Provided support for students who are barely speak English or unable to fully participate in activities. AuPair: Au Pair in America, Kinder Family December 2009 December 2010: Arlington, Virginia, U.S.A. Live with the American host family as part of the family and take on a share of the family's responsibility for childcare. Alyssa, 2 years old girl and Leah, newborn. Perform various duties, among which: preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children, potty training and helping them in any development. Take the children to the park, read a story, or do some artworks with them and keep a watchful eye while they are entertaining themselves to make sure they are safe. Do the laundry and tidy the children's room. AuPair: Au Pair in America, Polston Family March 2009 December 2009: Oakland, California, U.S.A. Worked as a live in nanny, providing full time care for Sidney, 6 years old boy, Bayla, 5 years old girl and Jorja, 2 years old girl. Assisted children bathing, dressing, taking them to school and preparing their lunchboxes and their meals, helping them with homework. Attended to household including light housekeeping and laundry. Volunteered at Fullakids International Daycare October 2007 and July August 2008 Attended to be volunteer for over 200 hours. Preparing a bottle, snack and meals for children, changing diapers and dressing them up. Sing a song and read a story to the children at Circle time. Trainee at Bangkok Nanny Center December 18 December 26, 2006 Learned how to take a good care of the children at each age and first aid for children. Worked as babysitter for a couple families while I was a trainee at Bangkok nanny center; the kids were the age of 3 months 7 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider