Hello, my name is Petra

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Petra. I am mom to my 3 beautiful children, 2 dogs, 1 cat, and fish. I am originally from Eastern Europe, but Canada is my home! I can speak several languages especially; Polish, Czech, Slovak, Slovenian, and Ukrainian. My English is at communicative level. My husband and his team can also provide cleaning services for your home. With over 10 years of experience cleaning homes, offices and retail they are ready to tackle every job. At this point they are servicing about 45 homes a week in the GTA area, and are very pleased that their clients are with them since conception of cleaning business the2cleaningladies I have my own 3 children 3,15,22. I am babysitting for last 15 years. I have experience babysitting children with special needs, allergies, etc...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-230-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider