Petergale C

Hello my name is Petergale I am 29 year old my friend and family call me Sheena

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is Petergale I am 29 year old my friend and family call me Sheena. I have been working with children since my early teen but I have been doing it professional for the last 10 years. I have experience working with children in the home and in a childcare setting. I have live and study in England for a few years and have my qualification in early childcare. It is something that I am very passion about, in my opinion I don\'t think their no greater job than taking care of a child and help them be all they can be. I am a very hard working, trustworthy, honest and loving person. I enjoy cooking and meeting new people. I am looking for a family that is willing to work with me as one like a family member because if you cant work with member of the family the job cant be done efficiently. When I am working with a family I treat them like family because that is what it likes when you are working with people for year they become family so that what I am looking for in a job. I hope to hear from you soon and hope this good enough for you to trust me with your children. Thank you. I have been working with children of all years for the past 10 years; it is something that I am very passion about. I feel there is no greater job than taking care of a child and helping to shape their future so they can become productive people in their community. I have work in childcare setting and in the home. my duties include providing a safe, secure and loving environment for the children in my care, as well as cooking, cleaning and fun simulating activity to help with their learning, emotional and social development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider