Paige H

Hello, my name is Paige Hogan

Nanny in Guelph

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Paige Hogan. I really do enjoy working with a family and helping them out, I know how hard it is with working and anything else life throws at you. I am a very mature, yet fun person for your children to be around and I would do anything to help you out. I don't mind cleaning, cooking, yard work, keeping your children active and keeping their minds stimulated. I've taken care of children of all ages and I understand how important it is for you as a parent to hire someone that is the best fit for you and your family, with that being said I certainly hope that you consider me because I will not disappoint you. I have raised my brother, babysat for countless people including family friends and family. The most children I have watched at a time was 4, all under the age of 6. I cook, clean, organize activities, help with homework if needed and any other chores that need to be done. I love working with children and being able to help them in any way possible, children do tend to like me because I do like to play with them and keep them active.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-7417...38
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider