Olivia L

Hello, My name is Olivia Lean

Nanny in Cobourg

Hello, My name is Olivia Lean I am from a small town in Ontario called Cobourg female age 21, Ive been rasied by two wonderful parents and I have a younger sister who is 17 years old. I enjoy spending time with childen id say its almost a hobbie. They make me smile! And I know I have the skills and trates to meet the needs of different age groups, boys/girls or special needs. I love spending time outside going for walks, building forts, playing board games, reading stories, coloring and cooking! Cooking is one of my favourite things to do. I also have much more to offer. I hope this helps you out with finding the right nanny for what you need! I look foraward to hearing from you. I use to take care of three children after school care. I had to make dinner, clean the house, drive the childen to and from swimming. and other sports. two boys and one girl. Grade 6,7,8 I also have down before and after school care with two girls. Doing the same duties, making breakfast, dinner, taking them to and from sports. Ages 4-7

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-396-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider