Olivia G

Hello! My name is Olivia Galanti

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello! My name is Olivia Galanti. I am a recent 20 year old graduate with a diploma in Radio Broadcasting. I have always loved children and have been babysitting since 14 years old! With little cousins and a 2 year old niece I have seen it all! Majority of the children I have babysat were between the ages of 1-3 but am open to any ages. I have a book of arts and crafts, as well as box of supplies so you can be sure your children will have fun! I have my own vehicle (a 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Edition) with 7 seats so there\'s always lots of room to go to fun places like a splash pad or park to play! I have had my G license for a year, have been driving for 4 and have obtained a Drivers Training Certificate. I have CPR, Level C and First Aid as well as a Baby First Aid course under my belt. I am very reliable and have a great passion to care for children. Thank you for your time! From changing poopy diapers to doing fun arts and crafts I\\\'ve done it all! Anywhere from 2 weeks old to 13 years old! I always make sure your children are having fun, eating a proper meal and getting to bed at night!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-658-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider