Olivia R

Hello, my name is Olivia

8

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Olivia. I am originally from Invermere BC. I am 21 years old, and have a very loving and outgoing personality. I have been doing some form of childcare since I was 12, I am comfortable with new born babies and young children. I am active and also able to keep up with older kids ! I have my own vehicle and would like a live-out nanny postion, fulltime. Thanks so much for your time! -Olivia Rasilainen. Currently Employed. I was a nanny for a family for about two years. They had two young boys ages 4 months and two years. My duties consisted of: Waking the boys up, Changing, cooking, cleaning, playing, nap time, bath time, pretty much everything a stay at home mom would be doing. Our favorite thing to do was go outside for walks and to play at the park. The family used cloth diapers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-968-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider