Olivia R

Hello, my name is Olivia and I am a 21 year old currently studying child and youth studies and...

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello, my name is Olivia and I am a 21 year old currently studying child and youth studies and Brock University. I love kids and after i finish school my goal is to work with kids with autism. I love to swim, and be outside. I am a very social person and I love to be around my friends and family. I also love animals, and i enjoy reading. Thank you for your time, Olivia I volunteered at a daycare this past year. I babysat family of three kids throughout highschool and my duties included clean, cook, and help and ensure with homework completion. I always made time for games and fun. I was a lifeguard for two years, and I volunteered for a program called adapted aquatics where i worked one on one with a child with a disability on their swimming skills, and always had fun. I nannied two and a half year old twins last summer where I bathed them, changed diapers, prepared meals, and entertained. I have young cousins and I am very close with my family. I help look after their seven year old and 2 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider