Olive E

Hello! My name is Olive, a registered nurse in the Philippines looking for an opportunity to...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Olive, a registered nurse in the Philippines looking for an opportunity to utilize my knowledge and skills. It have been always my belief that for a child to grow up Physically, Socially, and Mentally healthy-- an excellent care and nurture must be provided. Being with kids makes you look and feel young, I enjoy being with kids, exchange jokes and listen to their never ending stories about what they think, new friends they meet everyday, and other things that usually that comes out to their mind. I am looking for a nanny job to serve as a friend, listener, guidance in absence of the parents, and be as a part of the family; be treated as one and hopefully know each members well. Enjoys going for a walk, attending outdoor activities, watching movies to educational programs. Enjoy doing crafts from recycled materials, make greeting cards and sometimes simple baking. I may not have the paid work experience but I have enough experience with my Nieces, Younger cousins, family friend\'s son/daughter and my son. I took care of my Niece for 2 years in the absence of her mother who left for Dubai when she was 2 years old, did babysit to my cousins and family friend\'s son/daughter. I am trained in household chores like vacuuming, dusting, changing bed linens and few ironing of clothes. I do gardening, it is actually I enjoy doing the most. Newborn to 12mos - Changing Diapers and clothes - Feeding, Cuddling and Burping - Providing hygiene, trimming nails, and giving light massage for relaxation. - Singing to the baby 4 - 10 years old - Preparing meals, snacks and drinks. - Providing/Assisting Hygiene( Grooming, Bathing, Toileting) - Setting indoor activities ( handicrafts from recycled materials like pen holder, organizer, etc./ painting/ play board games or watch television or movies with the kids) - Dressing and changing diapers - changing bed linens, organizing toys and clothes. -Helping in homework or school work. - Drop off and Pick up from School - Going out for walks. -

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 632-873-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider