Ociane C

Hello! My name is Ociane

Nanny

Hello! My name is Ociane. I am 19 years old and have a BAC S. I will start studying Life Science and Environmental Science this fall at McGill University (Saint Anne de Bellevue campus). I have had many years of babysitting children during the day or evening. I\'m responsible, kind and I love playing with children and taking care of them. I\'m also comfortable helping out with homework (French or English) and reheating/cooking a simple meal if directed to do so. I can also do small house hold tasks: cleaning up counters, washing dishes, taking the trash out... I am very excited to find a family near by who would need me on a regular basis to take care of their children. I look forward to bring the children home from school (by foot or public transportation), offering them a snack, helping out with their homework, playing with them in the evening... Don\'t hesitate to contact me for any questions! I can\'t wait to meet you! I have cared for a boy and a girl for many years. The tasks included giving them lunch and playing with them in the afternoon or giving them dinner, reading them bedtime stories, getting them clean (bath, brushing teeth) and putting them to bed. The games changed depending of the age of the children: drawing, crafts, playing running games (in parc or yard), board/memory card games, Legos...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider