Niomi P

Hello, my name is Niomi

Want To Connect With Niomi?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Nanaimo

Hello, my name is Niomi. I am a high school (2011) and college graduate (2014) with a diploma in Addictions and Community Services. I have first aid and CPR level C and ASIST (Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training). My past employment in the community services field has been with at risk youth, youth with disabilities and at risk adults (mostly men). I left my field for personal reasons. I am able to go into detail if required. As of right now I have my Class 7L. I am anticipating that to change as I have my N test booked for June 22nd. I will of course add additional info when required. I love all animas, art, writing, learning, outside time and cooking. My long term goal is to become a published children\'s author. I have limited experience with younger children (under 2 or in diapers) but am willing to learn. I currently live in Victoria, BC but will be relocating back to Nanaimo in July. Start date will be negotiable. I have been babysitting off and on since age 12 (going on 10 years). My education background is in Addictions and Community Services. My jobs in the field included working with at risk youth, youth with disabilities and at risk adults. I have limited experience with children under the age of 2 but am willing and eager to learn!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-516-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Niomi P’s Other Listings