Nikki M

Hello, my name is Nikki and I am 20 years young

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Nikki and I am 20 years young. I am currently enrolled in university to obtain an international honors degree. I am seeking employment and have been told good things about this website. I am a friendly lady who is very dependable and respectful. I have been employed since 13 years old therefore I believe I have a very good work ethic. AS for training I have worked with customer service for very long, therefore I am a patient and understanding person. I have volunteered at mental illness hospitals and many other areas and/or events. I have been a babysitter since 13 years old. I have obtained my babysitters certificate. I have worked with a family that has two children, I have babysat them for the past 5 years, the oldest is now 5 years old. I have also been employed at a kids arcade place.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-983-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider