Nicole S

Hello! My name is Nicole Sperling

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Nicole Sperling. I have just moved to Winnipeg from Calgary. I have been a nanny and babysitter for six years. I have worked with children ages 1 month-10 years. I graduated high school in June of 2012, and I am now 17 years old. I have my own vehicle, a 2008 Mazda3. Childcare is something I am passionate about and enjoy doing. My wages vary depending upon the number of children, and the duties I would be expected to complete. If you would like to contact me, please do so by phone. My number is 204-881-.... I have worked for over ten different families, some just occasional babysitting, while I nannied for others on a regular basis. I have experience with children ages 1 month- 10 years. I also have two siblings of my own. I have my own vehicle and license. I have six years of childcare experience and many references to accompany these years. I have cared for up to six children at once. I have experience with children with prader-willi syndrome.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-881-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider