Nicole G

Hello, my name is Nicole

5

Nanny in Kemptville

Hello, my name is Nicole. I graduated from Carleton University with a B. A. Honours in psychology, with a minor in law. My focus was on developmental psychology which is the study of children and how they develop, and the different life factors that influence their development. I have many years of child care experience. I started out as a babysitter, which I did for several years. I have also worked as a child supervisor in a youth center, as well as an Au Pair in England. I come from a very loud, but lovable family. I have two younger sisters, and three stepbrothers. I love all animals, but especially cats. I am very creative; I love to do arts and crafts, and I enjoy photography and scrap booking. I like to be outdoors as much as the weather permits. I love swimming and biking, and I would like to try hiking. I am a very responsible, reliable, and trustworthy person, and I am very adaptable to new situations. I have always wanted to work with kids, which is why my focus in psychology was on child development. I genuinely enjoy working with children, and having a positive impact on their lives. I currently live in Ontario, but I am looking for a change of scenery, and would be willing to move almost anywhere in Canada. Please to do not hesitate to contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you! I have approximately 11 years of child care experience. I initially started as a babysitter. I have also worked as a child supervisor at a local youth centre, and as an au pair in England. My responsibilities in regards to child care included supervising children and maintaining a safe environment, organizing and arranging playdates, planning and implementing fun activities for the children, tutoring and meal preparation. While employed as an au pair, my duties also included household management, driving the children to school and various extracurricular activities, laundry, vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, dusting, and disinfecting the kitchen and bathrooms, and general tidying. I have been responsible for taking care of up to 3 children at one time. While working as an au pair, I took care of 3 children ages 3, 5, and 7.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider