Nicole M

Hello, My name is Nicole

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, My name is Nicole. I`m a 4th year UVic student studying to become an Elementary School Teacher. I worked at a summer camp for ages 5-12 over the summer, I`ve been a nanny for two boys (8 &11), and I completed my first practicum in a grade 6 classroom. I volunteered in a Kindergarten classroom for two years as a teacher`s assistant, and I have also volunteered at a daycare so I have a bit of experience with toddlers. I have an ECEA certificate and standard first aid and CPR, and my driver's license. I am available Mondays after 3pm, Tuesday after 1pm, anytime Wednesday, Thursdays after 3 pm and Fridays after 2pm. **as a heads up, during April - May I will be unable to work for 6 weeks as I am doing my teaching practicum**

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-650-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Nicole M’s Other Listings