Nicole S

Hello! My name is Nicole

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Nicole. I am a 21 year old student, currently in my second year of Bachelor of Nursing at the University of Lethbridge. I am returning home to Calgary for the summer and I am seeking regular or occasional nannying/babysitting positions. I have 9 years of babysitting experience for several different families and age groups. I have volunteered for children\'s programs at Heritage Park and the Calgary Zoo, and did a semester of work experience in a kindergarten classroom in grade twelve. I absolutely love caring for children, spending time with them, and playing with them of course. I definitely see myself working with children as part of my career in the future. I am also certified CPR and First Aid (HCP). Please let me know if you have any questions, I am excited to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-993-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 26, 2017 at 7:25 PM EST
(about 23 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider