Nichole H

Hello, my name is Nichole

Nanny in London

Hello, my name is Nichole. I am a graduate of the Early Childhood Education program and have a lot of experience working with young children. I am currently a student at Fanshawe College, hoping to enhance my diploma into an Early Childhood Leadership Degree. I am currently working at the YMCA as a supply, so I have experience working with children ranging between the ages of 6 months-12 years old. I am hoping to find a great family to nanny, as it would be good to have experience with the same children, rather than bouncing around as a supply. I do own a cat, so I am comfortable around cats, and I have lived with dogs in the past, so I am comfortable around them as well. I have a younger sibling that is 5 and we spend alot of time together. It is great having a younger sibling and being able to get the first hand experience with every age group. I am comfortable around every age group but I do, however, have the most experience in infant-school age (5). Thank you for the opportunity. I have recently graduated from the Early Childhood Education program at Fanshawe College, and I have gained a lot of experience working with children ranging from the ages of 6 months-12 years old. I am also currently employed at the YMCA child care centers in London Ontario as a supply. I am looking for more work now and with the consistency of the same children, as supply has me going to different daycares and age groups all of the time. I also have a 5 year old sibling that I spend a lot of time with, and she helps me to gain first hand experience planning activities, routines, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider