Nevena B

Hello! My name is Nevena and I am 25 years old girl that love spending time with children


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Nevena and I am 25 years old girl that love spending time with children. Working with kids is a pleasure and not a job for me. I have Master\'s Degree in Special Education and since I was 16 I have been working as dance instructor. Therefore I can say that I have plenty experience in working with children, not only individually but also in a group, and with children with any kind of disability or special needs. I have been working as a dance instructor with children since I was 16 years old. Later during my University education I gained experience in working with children different ages individually and in a group.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0641-1093...20
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider