Napa K

Hello, My name is Napalai

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Napalai. I am originally from Thailand and I have a bachelor degree in Education. I am currently working as a live-in caregiver for an RCMP family in Grand Bay-Westfield, New Brunswick and have been here since August 2013. I was an \"au pair\" in the United State for 2 years as part of a program called Au Pair in America (Nov 2010 - Nov 2012). I have over 6 years of experience working with children between the age of 5 months to 13 years old. I speak fluently English and Thai. I am honest, responsible, loving, caring, flexible, reliable, patient, respectful, creative, and fun. I like music, sudoku, biking, hiking, cooking, gardening, taking photograph, craft, watching sports and I love cooking. I can swim and play some instruments. I\'m looking for a fair, respectful, and kind family as well. ***My current employer willing to give reference if required. Thank you for visiting my profile and I\'ll look forward to hear from you. Best regards, Napalai In november 2010, I was an au pair in the States. I was in New Jersey, I took care of a 5 months old girl for 1 year. My responsibilities : diaper change, reading books, singing kid songs, crafts, preparing bottles, meals, bathing, put to bed, do (baby)laundry and clean up her room and babysit at the night sometimes. I stayed with her for 1 year. January 2012, I moved to New York and i took care of a 4 year old girl and a 9 month old girl for 3 months. Most of my responsibilities were the same as the 1st job plus taking the 4 year old girl to preschool and the little girl to playdate and library. I stayed with this family only 3 months. Then I had a very good chance to move to the new host family in Manhattan, New york. I took care of a 1 year old boy. My responsibilities : preparing meals, diaper change, pick him up from German daycare, bathing, put to bed, taking him to museum; the zoo, library, the park, playground, story time at some book stores. We traveled by subway and bus and he loves that. We enjoy having picnic and playdate in Central park when the weather is nice and warm. I also read him books, played some instrument and we sang along kid songs. I finish my au pair program in November 2012 and still keep in touch with this family. Right now, I am taking care of a 2.5 year-old boy in Grand Bay, New Brunswick. I started taking care of him since he was 1.2 years old. My responsibilities : preparing meals, reading books, take him outside to play in the back yard, take him to playgroup, bath, put to bed, do laundry, clean up his bed room.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider