This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Hello! My name is Nadine, and I am currently enrolled in the Bachelor of Education program at the... — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Nadine, and I am currently enrolled in the Bachelor of Education program at the University of Ottawa, for Kindergarten to Grade 6, specializing in French Second Language Teaching. I am fully bilingual in both English and French. I have spent approximately 10 years looking after children. I am a firm believer that communication is a very important aspect of healthy relationships, so I always make sure to communicate expectations with parents. Over the years I have enjoyed looking after the younger members of my family, but because of geography, we are unable to spend a lot of time together. I hope babysitting will allow me the opportunity to spend time with children again. Thank you for your interest! Do not hestite to contact me should you have any further questions. I have approximately 10 years experience looking after children. Throughout highschool I babysat on a regular basis (ages 0 to 12), and throughout university I tutored French Second Language to students in grades 1 to 6. I am also currently completing my Bachelor of Education to be qualified to teach Kindergarten to Grade 6. I have spent one month full time working in a Grade 4 classroom, as well as time working in a Senior Kindergarten classroom. I also have many young children in my extended family that I often look after.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.