Morgan M

Hello My Name Is Morgan

1

Nanny in Orangeville

Hello My Name Is Morgan I am 25 years old and I love people, I love to make them smile. I want to be your nanny because every day when I wake up I want to help someone. I want to be there to support someone, while it has taken me some time to come to this decision, I am currently applying to social work programs threw Ontario college to presume my dream to help people and help make a difference in someone life, I want to change my career and help my self by helping others. I am very outgoing and adventurous I like to camp, hike, fish, swim. I also love music and play a few instruments and I use to sing with a professional choir called the T.O.Y.S we love to make music apart of our everyday. I want to help and by choosing me you will pick a dedicated employee who is a fast learner, and ready for anything. Meal Preparation Household cleaning Laundry Creating fun activities Baby Sitting Children Between 0-13

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-941-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Morgan M’s Other Listings