Morgan W

Hello, my name is Morgan and I am 24 years of age

Want To Connect With Morgan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Morgan and I am 24 years of age. I currently reside in Ottawa, ON but am planning to move to the Barrie area in the new year. I have lived on my own for the past 3 years and am proven to be successful. I plan on taking more schooling in September 2013. I have my own licence with a clear driving record. My philosophy when working with children is that they learn best through various kinds of play, a nurturing environment and consistency. I have a good rapport with parents and really enjoy discussing their child(ren). I am known to have a very good relationship with children which I feel is important for a successful advance in their development and abilities. I am open to new ideas and suggestions and am open to feedback. I have successfully completed my Early Childhood Education Diploma as an honours student. I am registered with the College of Early Childhood Educators. I currently work in Ottawa, ON as a RECE in a childcare centre and have been there since June 2009. I have experience working with children aged 15 months to 5 years of age at this daycare. Outside of working at a daycare, I have supplied in school-aged classrooms. I have 3 nephews and 1 niece which gave me experience working with infants as well. I have renewed my CPR and First Aid regularly and am up to date. I have references if they are needed to be contacted.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-812-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider