Monika K

Hello! My name is Monika and I'm looking for part-time/occasional work as a babysitter/nanny

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Monika and I\'m looking for part-time/occasional work as a babysitter/nanny. I am a certified Ontario teacher and am currently working for TDSB as a supply teacher. I\'m a kind, nurturing, positive person who understands that your child\'s safety and happiness is #1 priority. My interests include but are not limited to: science, health & nutrition, outdoors (camping, hiking, kayaking), reading and sports. While I don\'t have any children myself, I do have a good idea of what parents would like from a sitter for their children... preparation of healthy snacks, encouraging physical activity (playing outside, going on walks to the library), teachable moments, sensitivity towards feelings, and a sense of humour. I could go on, but I\'d like to keep my introduction short. If you are interested or have any questions, please message me. I look forward to hearing from you. Side note: Since I am working during regular school hours, my availability is limited to evenings from Monday to Friday (with the exception of Wednesdays), Saturdays and Sundays. Therefore, I\'m only available on a part-time/occasional basis. Babysitting Experience: I've taken care of children ages 4m to 6years on a part-time basis when I attended High School. Since then, my experience with children is based on academic settings. I am an Ontario certified teacher, and am qualified to teach grades 4-12. I have volunteered in elementary and secondary schools for internships/practicums. Since graduation, I have taken Additional Qualifications in subjects such as ESL, Health & Physical Education, and Special Ed. I joined this site with hopes of finding part-time/occasional work. I am in the process of applying to school boards and am looking for side jobs to make ends meet. If you require anymore information, please don't hesitate to message me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 416-795-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Monika K’s Other Listings