Molly H

Hello, my name is Molly and I'm currently studying in my last year of a Kinesiology degree at...

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, my name is Molly and I\\\'m currently studying in my last year of a Kinesiology degree at the University of Victoria. I believe that I can be a positive influence and excellent role model to your child/children. I know the importance of being active and getting outside as much as possible for children, as well as eating healthy and would ensure that your child/children would have a very active summer. I also understand the patience and gentle attitude that children require and believe that I could be a very well-rounded summer nanny for your family! I am a previous water sport summer camp instructor that taught sailing, paddle boarding and kayaking to children ranging in ages from 5 to 16. I also have lots of experience with younger children and babies as I am older than all the other children in my extended family by 15-20 years and take care of them frequently.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-886-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider