Miriam Y

Hello, my name is Miriam

Want To Connect With Miriam?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Miriam. I am a experience teaching assistant graduated from Hull college in UK. I have 5 years experience working in the childcare sector and covered so much to help you and your family. My routine for children consists of them being busy with the educational activities I provide for them and also routines of hand washing, toilet training in order. With my experience of working with children, I can say that it is absolutely vital to build an emotional bond with the child. When the child feel secure in love for you they are able to achieve even the hardest of tasks. I ensure you I would provide the child with unbundance of love and care. The child needs this as they continue to develop for their future life. I am a hardworking, enthusiastic and highly creative individual who enjoys working with children. I have 5 years experience within the child care and placement training. Working with children from the ages of 0-3, 3-5, and 5-7. I easily get along with children as I am sensitive to their needs and feelings. I am able to motivate and inspire them in order to help them learn and achieve the best they can using the experience I have. I am a people person and ready to learn and develop my skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk
Phone Number 01482-2133...8
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider