Miranda E

Hello, my name is Miranda

1

Nanny in Windsor

Hello, my name is Miranda. I am a student at the University of Windsor currently seeking part-time employment in addition to my current employment at an equestrian facility. I have been working with children for the past seven years in a variety of settings and activities. I am very confident in my ability to care for children and to help them learn new skills, all the while making sure they are enjoying themselves. I love working with children and would like to thank you for your consideration. I am a riding instructor and camp counselor and have had years of working with children in a variety of settings and activities. Aside from this I have also babysat children ranging from ages 6 months to 12 years old. I love working with children and helping them to learn and grow. Upon completion of my B.A History Hons. next spring I plan to attend the University of Windsor\'s Education Program to become a teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-345-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider