Michelle

Hello, my name is Michelle - I am an EA/ECE, with my CPR/first aid and police check

8

Nanny in Burlington

Hello, my name is Michelle - I am an EA/ECE, with my CPR/first aid and police check. I am looking for a full time position as a nanny/house keeper, preferably long term. I have 5 years of experience working with children in both a home environment and in a classroom setting. I also have experience working for the Hamilton Wentworth district school board as an ECE. I am seeking a family in Burlington-Oakville area, but may be open to other areas. I am available Monday to Friday from 8am-5:30pm beginning Feb 2015. Hourly rate is negotiable. I would love to connect with a family who has 1-2 children, and that is open to the possibility of me bringing my 2 year old daughter with me. Looking forward to speaking with you. Michelle I have experience in a childcare setting, as an Early Childhood Assistant. I have been in charge of doing classroom programming to meet ministry standards for early childhood education, and I have demonstrated good judgement in times where I have needed to in emergency, or unexpected event. I have cared for children in a classroom enviroment of 3 infants, 5-7 toddlers, 8-11 preschoolers (as per ministry standards) I have also cared for children in my home, or in their home. Usually individually, or in small groups of 2 or 3. I have experience with children from infant to school age. I am trained in epi pen use, cpr/first aid, and non violent crisis intervention...some of which I have used in times that called for my intervention. For the past year, I have provided childcare in my home, for up to 5 children. Ages ranging from 12 mo- 3.5 years. I have incorporated healthy snacks and meals, with free play and educational activities. I loved operating a home daycare, but due to a change in my marital status, I will no longer be able to provide care out of my home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-536-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider