Michelle C

Hello! My name is Michelle, I am 16 years old and I would like to start babysitting again

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! My name is Michelle, I am 16 years old and I would like to start babysitting again. I have been trying to find a job for quite a while now but have been having no luck, so I thought I\'d give this a try again. If I am miraculously offered a job, I will guarantee at least an additional 2 months with the family so they will be able to find a new babysitter if I am not able to work around my work schedule. I live in downtown of Edmonton and I will be getting around by transit, so I would like to hopefully keep it to a 30-45 minute bus ride. I am available any time during the summer, but once September comes I will be back in school so I will be available after 3 pm on weekdays and anytime on the weekends. If you are interested at all, please contact me and I will get back to you as soon as I can. (If you own a pet, I will not mind looking after them either.) I have taken care of a few children here and there for the past few years. I haven\\\'t babysat in a while, but when I was, I was responsible for feeding and cleaning up after the children, making sure they were keeping out of trouble and even playing with them to keep them active. I have once taken care of a child who was in kindergarten, so I was also responsible for making sure she got to and from school safely.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-691-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider