Michelle F

Hello, my name is Michelle

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Michelle. I am a recent graduate from the University of Ottawa. I have always had a joy working with children. I am extremely patient and outgoing. I would love to become a staple in your child\'s life as a babysitter. My relevant qualifications include my Bachelors of Arts degree in Honors Psychology with a Minor in Theatre. During my undergraduate degree, I took many courses relevant to child care including development psychology and family psychology. Also to note, is my experience as a childcare worker with the Interval House of Ottawa. In this role, I was responsible for supervising children from ages 0-14. As well, I was responsible for creating age appropriate activities and assisting the children in developmental tasks during each program. During my time with the Interval House of Ottawa, I gained experience working with children from many different backgrounds as well as children with autism. I appreciate your consideration and hope to hear from you! While at university I worked at the Interval House of Ottawa, a shelter for abused women and their children. During my time there I cared for the children ages 0-14 years. My duties included creating age appropriate activities for multiple children. As well, assisting the children with developmental task like reading, and writing. During my time at the Interval House I also gained experience assisting children with different developmental problems, including Autism.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-809-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider