Michelle L

Hello, my name is Michelle and I am in the Therapeutic Recreation program at SIAST here in Saskatoon

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, my name is Michelle and I am in the Therapeutic Recreation program at SIAST here in Saskatoon. I have already obtained my BA in Psychology, but have gone back to school in the hopes of receiving more specific education. I love working with children and I plan on using my degree and diploma to work in paediatrics once I have completed my program. I have worked with children in the past through the playground program in North Battleford, but most of my experience with children is personal. Growing up I was constantly babysitting for family members and close friends because I enjoy being around children. They possess such a positive outlook on life and find simple pleasures in even the smallest detail around them. For this reason I chose to seek part-time babysitting opportunities while I am attending school. I am available evenings and weekends. I look forward to meeting any interested families and starting this new journey. -I have babysat for numerous members of my family. Children aged in range from 2 months to 11 years of age. -When I was in high school I was paid to stay overnight at a neighbours house to watch her son when she worked night shifts at the hospital. I would play with her son and give him a bed time snack before getting him ready for bed. -I have a niece who is 9 and a nephew who is 4 and I have looked after both of them on numerous occasions since they were born. -I have experience looking after all ages of children and am able to cook meals, play with them, help with homework, get them ready for the day, bathe them, and put them to bed. -Through my previous work as a playground coordinator, and through personal experience, I am experienced in planning activities for a variety of age groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-291-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider