This listing has been removed.

Search Oakville, ON

Michelle D

Hello, my name is Michelle and I am a university graduate — Archived

Nanny in Oakville

Hi, my name is Michelle and I am a university and college graduate. I studied Social Work in university with a focus on disabilities and studied Educational Support at Sheridan College. I'm a responsible and honest person and excel in areas of communication and flexibility. I think children are amazing and admire their imaginations.. I have worked with kids of all ages in both babysitting and Camp Counsellor settings. I have provided babysitting for neighbourhood families, family friends, and relatives for over 10 years. While babysitting I took care of things like dinner, bedtime routines, and some light tidying up around the house. Usually I would be looking after 2-5 children at a time. For 1 year I babysat a school-aged girl where my duties included picking her up from school, helping with homework, and an after school snack. I have 11 years experience as a camp counsellor both with the YMCA of Oakville and Camp Kodiak. I know how to plan activities for children, be creative, and have fun while making sure kids are safe, healthy, and happy! As a camp counsellor I would be responsible for 10-13 children every single day. I've worked with ages 2-18 years old, however the younger ages are where I am better suited. I enjoy finding ways to spend time outdoors at least once or twice a day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-433-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6M...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider