Michaela B

Hello! My name is Michaela

7

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Michaela. I have a great deal of experience working will children through babysitting. I love working with children as I have been babysitting since I was very young. I have my babysitting certificate and my basic First Aid. I have experience in meal prep, and basic household duties as well. I would love a chance to babysit or nanny your children this summer. I have babysat children since I was 11 years old starting with my brother and then the neighbourhood children. I have always been responsible for my cousins at family events as well. I was responsible for basic cleaning, taking care of the children, preparing meals, taking the kids to other locations, setting up play dates and babysitting for long periods of time. I have babysat children from 1-13.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-227-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider