Melissa P

Hello my name is Melissa Peckham, 

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello my name is Melissa Peckham, I am a mature 19 female who grew up in a river heights daycare. Carpathia Childrens Center. I atteneded the daycare from age 2-12. Since then ive worked at a daycamp in Quebec one summer while i was 16yrs old and substitute at Carpathia from time to time. This passing summer i had worked at that center with toddlers to teens. I know how to change diapers, award good behavior and enhance creativity. I love working with children especially when i get to become close with them and their families to help them grow and achieve common goals. While at the daycare this summer i had become close with a child who had anger issues along with some mental difficulties, he is a difficult child to control but with help of all the staff and myself he has grown and learned to control himself and what to do instead of lashing out. Anyways I know i dont have a professional background behind me and you may think im too young, but i do have alot of experience and knowledge that i feel i would be a good fit to your family. Im an avid gym athlete. I will promote healthy eating and activities, so playing games, going outside and doing creative yoga with your children instead of sitting in front of the tv and eating junk. I forgot to mention i have my certification of first aid and cpr, aswell on an unrelated note i have my food handlers certification so i wont be feeding your children unsafe foods. (I have a certification of culinary arts so i know how to cook and all that). I started to ramble. I hope you atleast take me into consideration as ive got tons of energy and just would love such a meaningful employment. Have a good day and im more then happy to provide references and proof of documents and whatever you need! -thank you, Melissa Peckham Ive worked in daycares/day camps. Children of ages 2-12years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 204-333-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Melissa P’s Other Listings