Melissa V

Hello! My name is Melissa and I am 20 years old

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Melissa and I am 20 years old. I am currently pursuing an undergraduate degree in Behavioral Sciences at Ambrose University and have previously worked as a teacher assistant at Heartland Agency - Evenstart and as a part time developmental aid for a young boy with autism. . From these experiences, I have gained valuable knowledge working with at risk populations and children with special needs. I would describe myself as passionate, nurturing and reliable, all qualities I feel are essential in working with children. I am looking for a part time position, preferably to grow in my experience of children under 3 I would appreciate the opportunity to meet with you to discuss my qualifications. Sincerely, Melissa V -Mentor -Tutor -Volunteer- The Childrens Cottage - Respite Work -Teachers assistant- Evenstart -Developmental aid- Young boy with autism

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 587-436-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider