MeiLing D

Hello, my name is MeiLing Dagg! By the time I start my job (which hopefully will be during the...

Nanny in Almonte

Hello, my name is MeiLing Dagg! By the time I start my job (which hopefully will be during the summer) I will have finished High school. I am 18 years old and I live in Almonte. My past job was working in the Deli at the local grocery store, i\'ve never been late and Im good with people. I have my g2 and will be able to commute from home to work without any issues!. I also have my babysitting license and I have been babysitting since I was 12. I work well with kids and have babysat from age range 1-12. I am good at making breakfast, lunch and dinner, as I cook for myself quite often! I also like to do a lot of crafts with kids, and my hobbies are photography, piano, drawing, and filming. In my experience with babysitting, I\'ve never had a bad experience yet! I have babysat 3 children at once, and i've babysat kids from the age range 1-12. Most of the time my duties required looking after them, feeding them, helping with homework occasionally, and paying with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-407-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider