Meghan B

Hello, My name is Meghan

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, My name is Meghan. I am from Mississauga, Ontario. I am 19 years old, and am currently attending Carleton University in Ottawa Ontario, for Criminology and Criminal Justice. I just finished my first year, and will be going back to Ottawa at the end of August for the new school year in September. I have had babysitting experience for three years. I looked after a boy at the age of four, and a girl at the age of 6. I also for some time in the summer take care of my little cousin at the age of 8 and 10. I love spending time with children, and am a Disney lover. I have my G2 licence so I would be able to travel without an issue. I\'m very good with pets, as I have my own, so pets will not be a problem. I am a fun loving girl, who you love to help you out. My nannying experience was over the summer time, taking care of two siblings, a girl age 6 and a boy age 4. I nannied them three times a week when I was needed. I would travel to them to take care of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-435-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Meghan B’s Other Listings