Meggan W

Hello my name is meggan, I am a fun loving energetic person who believes that our children are...

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is meggan, I am a fun loving energetic person who believes that our children are our future. I have great dedication in the health and safety of the next generation. In my life I have overcome many things, both my parents worked full time an I was left to look after both my little sitter and brother, helping them with homework, baths, bedtime and cooking meals they would enjoy. My little sister has struggle with mental heath obstacles her hole life, as well as other members in my family, always exposed to the hardships of mental illness but never understood fully until I started helping my sister. I believe my life experiences can help the next generation grow up strong and healthy. Helped raise both my little brother and sister since I was 8. With both parents working full time I prepared meals and kept the house clean. When began babysitting for family and friends I usually looked after 3 kids sometimes a many as 5-7 ranging in age from newborn to 12. Duties including cleaning, cooking for picky children, bedtime, baths, and helping with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider