Megan W

Hello, my name is Megan


Nanny in Victoria

Hello, my name is Megan. I recently graduated from the University of Victoria with my teaching degree and am currently subbing at a private school here in Victoria. I started babysitting at the age of 11 and since then I have spent time with and taught children of all ages. I really love spending time with kids. My interests include dancing, hiking, cooking, baking, crafts and spending time outdoors. I have up-to-date First Aid, CPR and a class 5 drivers license. I am more than happy to help with homework, meals and clean up. On top of all this, I love dogs. I grew up with a Golden retriever and therefore feel very comfortable walking and spending time with dogs. Please let me know if there are any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!! I am a classroom teacher and have had an abundance of experience working with kids of all ages. My experience includes (but is not limited to): - Teaching practicums (ages 11-14) - Teaching dance classes (ages 3-8) -Babysitting (ages 1-11) -Volunteering in various classrooms (ages 7-15)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-580-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider