Megan S

Hello! My name is Megan


Nanny in Huntsville

Hello! My name is Megan. For the past three summers, I have worked as a nanny to four beautiful children in a residential camp setting. Now that I am finished my undergraduate and my Education degree, I have chosen not to return to the camp setting, but I am still very keen to work with children in the area. I have experience with all ages and with caring for multiple children. I worked for three summers at YMCA Camp Pine Crest as Nanny to the camp director's children. As their families grew, I went from caring for a 3 year old and a 4.5 year old my first summer to caring for two 1.5 year olds, a 5 year old and 6.5 year old my last summer. I was responsible for their care from breakfast until after dinner (and the occasional overnight or weekend), including meals, naps, light housework, entertainment and outings. Prior to this, I worked as a part-time nanny to a local family over the course of two summers, where I helped care for their toddler and, later, their newborn. In addition, I have helped care for and raise my two half-sisters from birth. Currently, they are 4 and 5.5 years old. Through them, I have experience with every age and stage from morning until night.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider