Megan

Hello! My name is Megan and I am looking for a wonderful family to work for either part- or...

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Megan and I am looking for a wonderful family to work for part-time, including my four-year old son. I have over 10 years experience working with children of all ages in a variety of settings. I would love the opportunity to tell you more about myself and why I might be a great fit for your family! In addition to having my own four year old son, I have been working with children since 2004. I have been both a live-in and live-out nanny and babysitter, working both part- and full-time for families. I have also had the opportunity to travel on extended trip with families. In addition, I've worked as a French tutor, soccer coach, and music/drama instructor. I recently completed a degree in Health Studies and Gerontology, focusing much of my research on early childhood development. I am moderately fluent in French, know some very basic Spanish and am hoping to begin learning Sign Language in 2017 (in addition to continuing to work on French and Spanish).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-880-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider