Megan D

Hello! My name is Megan and I am a young, energetic 19 year old looking for full-time work with...

3

Nanny in White Rock

Hello! My name is Megan and I am a young, energetic 19 year old looking for full-time work with children! I have about 7 years of childcare experience with a variety of children and families. I have had experience with infants to school aged children, from diverse backgrounds. I have experience with children with autism, twins, and many other kids. In my experience I have not only built strong relationships with the children I am caring for, but also their families! I have completed a 20 hr Responsible Adult course, am certified in Emergency Child Care First Aid and have my Food Safe. I love art, crafts, music, pets and playing outside! Thank you! I have been babysitting and working with children for about 7 years now and have experience working in a daycare. I have cared for children of many ages and diverse backgrounds. Throughout my experiences I have built strong relationships with not only the children I am caring for also their families. I have cared for children from infancy to school age and up to 3 children at a time. As a childcare provider I have completed duties such as changing diapers, preparing meals, bathing and putting children to bed, helping with school work and playing!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider