Maryl E

Hello! My name is Maryl

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello! My name is Maryl. I'm a 20 year old University of Ottawa student looking for work as a nanny, babysitter or pet sitter. I love working with children, especially toddlers to preschool age. I am a lifeguard/instructor, and would be particularly interested in giving swimming lessons at a local pool. I also adore animals and would be more than happy to take care of any critters you have. I am available late afternoon to midnight (negotiable), and weekends. I would love to be given a chance to help take care of your family and I always ensure a safe and fun environment! I am 20 years old, and have been babysitting since I was certified at age 12. I have also been lifeguarding for almost five years, and have been teaching swimming lessons and couselling day camps for just as long. I have experience with children aged 6 months to teenager, as well as with children with mild to severe autism, downs syndrome and behavioural disorders. I also have several animals at home, and love and feel comfortable taking care of them as well!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-2398...65
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider