Mary

Hello my name is Mary

2

Nanny in Victoria

Hello my name is Mary. I am a happily married professional in Vctoria with no children. I come from a large family, I have eight neices and nephews and babysat all of them. I know how hard it is for parents to find reliable and trustworthy help. I strive to build respectful, trusting relationships with families I work with, and to support every childs healthy development. Virtually every job I have had has involved working with kids. These jobs include working as a wilderness and recreational counsellor with kids ages 8-18, teaching grades 2 - 7 for six years, and working as a counsellor with kids ages 3-18 here in Victoria for the past twelve years.I have worked as a nanny and babysitter for ages newborn to age fifteen. I have great people skills and a warm and cheerful personality. I have a safe driving record and I am very responsible.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider