Gardner G

Hello my name is Marlene Gardner and I'm a very professional nanny and I have worked for...

Nanny in Carleton Place

Hello my name is Marlene Gardner and I\'m a very professional nanny and I have worked for professional families. I also have very good references.I will make sure that your children are happy and that you come home to a comfortable relaxed atmosphere after long day at work. I will take care of yourchildren like they were my own. I will be 100 percent committed to taking care of your children and helping you in your home. I have 30 years experience in care of children and I am very flexible with my hours I hope one day I will have the pleasure of meeting you and your family I have 30 years experience with children 20 of those years I had to day care in my home. My duties were taking children to activities taking children to and from school any basic nanny duty that was required. I also do housecleaning do laundry I keep house clean while you were at work so that you have nothing to do when you get home everything will be done for you. I also cook meals breakfast lunch supper whatever you need me to do. I also will do groceries or errands that you need and if children need to go to appointments I will take them to their appointment. I also enjoyed taking children to their activities and participating in activities. I will give your children 100 percent of my attention I am very humble and I will give lots of TLC. you can contact me at 613-250-... or at 613-492-... or email me at I hope one day I will have the pleasure of meeting you and your family. Sincerely Marlene Gardner

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-250-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider