Marlene S

Hello, my name is Marlene

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Marlene. I have 6 years experience as a live-in/live-out caregiver/nanny. I can do light housekeeping like cleaning, vacuuming, dusting, laundering, tidying, making beds, cooking, and washing the dishes. I am proficient in looking after the newborn, infants, children, adults, and elderly. I really enjoy working with my past employer. I was the asset of my past employer. I have handled many stressful situations. I am reliable, honest, trustworthy, caring, and religious. I am perfectionist, organized, and efficient. When I am working, I don\'t just want to meet the deadline. I pay attention to all the details and like to be sure that everything is just right. Currently, I am unemployed. I am seeking for a full-time or part-time. I am flexible for hours. I have years of experience to look after infants, children, adult. My responsibilities are looking after the children while the mother is not home. Meal preparation, light housekeeping, tidying.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-779-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider