Marissa P

Hello, my name is Marissa Pain and I will be turning 19 in May


Nanny in Port Carling

Hello, my name is Marissa Pain and I will be turning 19 in May. I will be finishing up my first year of University at Western, and will be available for a full-time babysitter/nanny for the months of may through august. I\'m very experienced as I have looked after dozens of children and have performed different tasks for each. I have nanny experience as well, including light house work and light meal preparation. I have been a nanny for four children at a time, one being an infant. I would say I am highly qualified as I have taken the babysitting course and am CPR certified. I have lived on the water all my life, and have great experience with children around the water. I would say I\'m definitely the girl you are looking for. I have nannied for 4 children at one time (in the ages of infant-schoolage). I have also babysat numerous others. Some examples of duties are as followed: cooking light meals, playing games/activities with the children, putting them to bed/bedtime activities (including bathing, etc.). I have great experience with looking after kids around water as I live on a lake myself. I have CPR training and have taken the babysitting course.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-706-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider